CONTACT US

GENERAL INFO

 

Debbie Maxson

843-450-4235, demaxson1@gmail.com

CRAFTERS

 

Trish Parris

540-538-7474, belinumcevents@gmail.com

‚Äč

CHURCH GROUPS

 

Cindy Mullins

843-995-0168, cindym97@aol.com

FOOD VENDORS

 

Jeff Mullins

843-995-0207, boifoodvendors@outlook.com

PUBLICITY

 

Debbie Maxson

843-450-4235. demaxson1@gmail.com

CHILDREN'S EVENTS

 

Stacy Johnson

843-516-0443, sbjohnson1022@hotmail.com

ANGEL SPONSORS

 

Mickie Hilton

843-655-9308, jhilton3@sccoast.net

ENTERTAINMENT

 

Dianne Kennedy

717-331-9139, dskennedy4415@gmail.com

INDIVIDUAL VOLUNTEERS

 

Jan Finnical

843-315-4063, janfinnical@gmail.com

NON PROFITS

 

Margie Riedinger

843-267-4934, rmriedinger@gmail.com

Blessing of the Inlet is hosted by Belin Memorial United Methodist Church